WE DO SYSTEMS
From the basic to the most sophisticated of mechanical systems, we can do it all.

Blue Mountain Mechanical's top priority is to provide you with ease of mind. We encompass Price, Sensibility, Quality and Performance along with top notch service after installation. Our mission is to develop a long term relationship with our most important resource, our customers.




HVAC


Service/Installation Air Conditioners
Boilers/Chillers Furnaces/Heat Pumps
Heat/Energy Recovery Units Unit Heaters
Humidification Systems Controls & Programming
Heat Exchangers Balancing
Fire Tube Radiant Heating Exhaust Systems





SHEET METAL


Design/Fabricate/Install Sheet Metal Duct Work Ventilation Systems
Exhaust Fans & Hoods Custom Designs
Repairs/Upgrades/TI Modifications Stainless Steel & Steel Welding





PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING


Underground Water Distribution Sanitary & Storm Sewers Compressed Air
Boilers & Hot Water Heating In Floor Hydronic Radiant Heating Steam & Condensate
Mechanical Insulation Backflow Prevention Water Heaters
Gas/Oil    



Blue Mountain Mechanical, Inc.




Steve Watson – President
(360) 459-4498 ext. 111
steve@bluemountainmechanical.net
Cody Sharp – Project Manager
(360) 459-4498 ext. 104
cody@bluemountainmechanical.net
Shannon Cozzolino – Accounts Manager
(360) 459-4498 ext. 105
shannon@bluemountainmechanical.net
Dan Lambert – Vice President
(360) 459-4498 ext. 110
dan@bluemountainmechanical.net
Todd Williams – Lead Estimator
(360) 459-4498 ext. 102
todd@bluemountainmechanical.net
Christine Vergara – Human Resources
(360) 459-4498 ext. 101
christine@bluemountainmechanical.net
     
     
Main Phone – (360) 459-4498
Fax – (360) 459-0111
Blue Mountain Mechanical, Inc.
9227 Blue Mountain Lane SW, Suite A
Olympia, WA 98512